School Hours

School Begins
8:00 a.m.

Opening Announcements
8:10 a.m.

School Ends
3:00 p.m.

 

Contact Us

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone

Our Office
1938 Alfresco Place
Louisville, KY, 40205
United States
502.459.3088

 

Staff Directory

Blair, Dawn  e: dblair@ccsfa.org

Brown, Tighe e: tbrown@ccsfa.org

Cook, Julie e: jcook@ccsfa.org

Crush, Christina e: ccrush@ccsfa.org

Dunaway, Sue e: sdunaway@ccsfa.org

Eberenz, Gina e: geberenz@ccsfa.org

Elmore, Sara  e: selmore@ccsfa.org

Erickson, Melinda e: merickson@ccsfa.org

Frommeyer, Steve e: sfrommeyer@ccsfa.org

Hall, Donna e: dhall@ccsfa.org

Henry, Kathy e: khenry@ccsfa.org

Humphrey, Ashley e: ahumphrey@ccsfa.org

Jaso, Chantel e: cjaso@ccsfa.org

Jones, Catie e: cjones@ccsfa.org

Kamer, Donna e: dkamer@ccsfa.org

Keifer, Mary Jo e: mjkeifer@ccsfa.org

Khadka, Ram

Lane, Meredith e: mlane@ccsfa.org

McGarvey, Suzann e: smcgarvey@ccsfa.org

McLaughlin, Jill e: jmclaughlin@ccsfa.org

Menchu, Nico enmenchu@ccsfa.org

Minneci, Liesel e: lminecci@ccsfa.org

Pendleton, Beth e: bpendleton@ccsfa.org

Peterson, Barbara ebpeterson@ccsfa.org

Plymale, Nancy e: nplymale@ccsfa.org

Renneisen, Jamie e: jrenneisen@ccsfa.org

Schroeder, Nancy e: nschroeder@ccsfa.org

Shanks, Marilyn e: mshanks@ccsfa.org

Steinbock, Theresa e: tsteinbock@ccsfa.org

Whittaker, Fred e: fwhitaker@ccsfa.org